qosatrax.blogg.se

Download run a marathon without training
Download run a marathon without training










download run a marathon without training

I’m assuming as a professional climber he still tends to his cardiovascular fitness in some capacity. I’m not surprised that Magnus could cover 26.2 miles. While he is an incredibly fit individual, he does not produce running content, nor does he discuss any previous running experience on his channel. Why is Norway’s best climber running a marathon? To his 1.77 million subscribers, Magnus is known for his engaging climbing content and training techniques with a few novel experiences thrown into the mix, most of which center around rock climbing. The video was titled, I tried to run a marathon in the hottest place on earth *without training.*

download run a marathon without training

A long, desolate road stretched far into the desert behind him. In it, Magnus gazed painfully into the camera. Something instantly seemed off upon inspection of the title thumbnail.

download run a marathon without training

I opened YouTube and noticed one of my favorite creators, elite Norwegian rock climber and popular vlogger, Magnus Midtbø, had a new upload. I had a six-mile run scheduled for that afternoon, but my brain was already constructing excuses to bail. I sat idly at my desk, scrolling through various social media apps, feeling sluggish and unmotivated.












Download run a marathon without training